Wednesday, March 6, 2019

And we're off...

Raise your glass, it's contest time, the very first day of our 30th year and we have 57 entrants in the contest. Fitting to this historic occasion, six of those entrants have already lost a conference champion:

St. Francis (NY) lost in the NEC after being chosen by Biebel 3 and Templeton;

Sacred Heart also lost in the NEC despite being the darlings of P Leach, Rubinson, and J Whiteside;

Illinois-Chicago lost in the Horizon, much to the chagrin of Templeton 2.

More (as well as less) pertinent information will follow in the coming days. Have a field day!

No comments: